On Tuesday NASCAR released the full 2014 schedule for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. The schedule consists of the race dates, the speedway and the TV network broadcasting the race. Stay tuned for additional information including practice and qualifying details.

View the 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series schedule below:

Date Race/Speedway TV Network
2/15/2014 Daytona International Speedway (Sprint Unlimited) FOX Sports 1
2/16/2014 Daytona International Speedway (Daytona 500 Qualifying) FOX
2/20/2014 Daytona International Speedway (Duels) FOX Sports 1
2/23/2014 Daytona 500 FOX
3/2/2014 Phoenix International Raceway FOX
3/9/2014 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FOX
3/16/2014 Bristol Motor Speedway FOX
3/23/2014 Auto Club Speedway FOX
3/30/2014 Martinsville Speedway FOX
4/6/2014 Texas Motor Speedway FOX
4/12/2014 Darlington Raceway FOX
4/26/2014 Richmond International Raceway FOX
5/4/2014 Talladega Superspeedway FOX
5/10/2014 Kansas Speedway FOX
5/17/2014 Charlotte Motor Speedway (NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race) FOX Sports 1
5/25/2014 Charlotte Motor Speedway FOX
6/1/2014 Dover International Speedway FOX
6/8/2014 Pocono Raceway TNT
6/15/2014 Michigan International Speedway TNT
6/22/2014 Sonoma Raceway TNT
6/28/2014 Kentucky Speedway TNT
7/5/2014 Daytona International Speedway TNT
7/13/2014 New Hampshire Motor Speedway TNT
7/27/2014 Indianapolis Motor Speedway ESPN
8/3/2014 Pocono Raceway ESPN
8/10/2014 Watkins Glen International ESPN
8/17/2014 Michigan International Speedway ESPN
8/23/2014 Bristol Motor Speedway ABC
8/31/2014 Atlanta Motor Speedway ESPN
9/6/2014 Richmond International Raceway ABC
9/14/2014 Chicagoland Speedway ESPN
9/21/2014 New Hampshire Motor Speedway ESPN
9/28/2014 Dover International Speedway ESPN
10/5/2014 Kansas Speedway ESPN
10/11/2014 Charlotte Motor Speedway ABC
10/19/2014 Talladega Superspeedway ESPN
10/26/2014 Martinsville Speedway ESPN
11/2/2014 Texas Motor Speedway ESPN
11/9/2014 Phoenix International Raceway ESPN
11/16/2014 Homestead-Miami Speedway ESPN